Canary Islands - Dog breeds list

The Canary Islands are a Spanish archipelago located in the Atlantic Ocean off the northwest coast of Africa. The Canary Islands attract many tourists because of the sandy beaches, splendid scenery and hot weather. The major islands are Tenerife, Grand Canary, Fuerteventura, Lanzarote, La Palma, Gomera and Hierro.